Zyklopenmumie {1}{B}

Beschwörung einer Mumie

Wenn eine sich im Spiel befindliche Mumie auf den Friedhof landet, wird sie ganz aus dem Spiel entfernt.

2/1

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zyklopenmumie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Mummy does go to the graveyard and trigger abilities which watch for something going to the graveyard. It then gets exiled as a triggered ability. (2004-10-04)
  • It does not get exiled if it goes to the graveyard from someplace other than the battlefield. This includes discarding from your hand or if the spell is countered. (2004-10-04)