Cyclopean Mummy {1}{B}

Creature — Zombie

When Cyclopean Mummy dies, exile it.

The ritual of plucking out an eye to gain future sight is but a curse that enables the living to see their own deaths.

2/1

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cyclopean Mummy:
  • The Mummy does go to the graveyard and trigger abilities which watch for something going to the graveyard. It then gets exiled as a triggered ability. (2004-10-04)
  • It does not get exiled if it goes to the graveyard from someplace other than the battlefield. This includes discarding from your hand or if the spell is countered. (2004-10-04)