Ráfaga elemental azul {U}

Instant

Choose one —

• Counter target red spell.

• Destroy target red permanent.

Illustrated by Richard Thomas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ráfaga elemental azul:
  • The decision to counter a spell or destroy a permanent is a decision made on announcement before the target is selected. If the spell is redirected, this mode can’t be changed, so only targets of the selected type are valid. (2004-10-04)