Artefacto viviente {G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant artifact

Whenever you’re dealt damage, put that many vitality counters on Living Artifact.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may remove a vitality counter from Living Artifact. If you do, you gain 1 life.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Artefacto viviente:
  • You can cast it targeting your opponent’s artifacts. The controller of the Aura (not the controller of the artifact) controls the Living Artifact ability. (2004-10-04)
  • Does not trigger on loss of life, just on damage. (2004-10-04)