オーク弩弓隊 {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Orc Warrior

{T}: Orcish Artillery deals 2 damage to any target and 3 damage to you.

1/3

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オーク弩弓隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)