Lavado de cerebro {W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t attack unless its controller pays {3}.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lavado de cerebro:
  • This ability is paid for during the declare attackers step of the combat phase. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are multiple combat phases during the turn, the attack cost must be paid each time if you want to attack with the creature. (2004-10-04)
  • Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker. (2004-10-04)