Inquisitor Eisenhorn (Warhammer 40,000 Commander #127)

Inquisitore Eisenhorn {2}{U}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Inquisitore Umano

Puoi rivelare la prima carta che peschi in ogni turno mentre la peschi. Ogniqualvolta riveli una carta istantaneo o stregoneria in questo modo, crea Cherubael, una pedina creatura leggendaria Demone 4/4 nera con volare.

Ogniqualvolta l'Inquisitore Eisenhorn infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, indaga altrettante volte. (Crea una pedina Indizio. È un artefatto con “{2}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Pesca una carta”.)


Illustrated by Jake Murray

Notes and Rules Information for Inquisitore Eisenhorn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It's important to reveal the first card you draw each turn (or choose not to reveal it) before it is mixed with the other cards in your hand. You look at the card as you draw it before choosing whether to reveal it. (2022-10-07)
  • You don't have to reveal a drawn card if you don't wish to create a Cherubael token. (2022-10-07)
  • If you reveal a card this way, it remains revealed until Inquisitor Eisenhorn's triggered ability finishes resolving. (2022-10-07)
  • You can reveal an instant or sorcery card this way on any turn to create a token, not just your own, if it's the first card you've drawn that turn. (2022-10-07)
  • Multiple card draws are always treated as a sequence of individual card draws. For example, if you haven't drawn any cards yet during a turn and cast a spell that instructs you to draw three cards, you'll draw them one at a time. Only the first card drawn this way may be revealed with Inquisitor Eisenhorn's ability. (2022-10-07)
  • If an effect puts a card into your hand without using the word "draw," the card wasn't drawn. (2022-10-07)
  • If the card leaves your hand before Inquisitor Eisenhorn's triggered ability resolves, you'll still create a Cherubael token. (2022-10-07)