Starre {1}{U}

Verzauberung

Alle Spieler erhalten keine Enttap-Phase mehr. Bezahle {U} während Deiner Versorgungsphase oder vernichte die Starre.

Illustrated by Fay Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Starre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since there is no untap step, Phasing in/out won’t happen. (2004-10-04)
  • Does not prevent cards from being untapped outside the untap step. (2004-10-04)