Lebenszeichen {U}{U}

Verzauberung

Für jeden Wald Deines Gegners, der getappt wird, erhältst Du 1 Lebenspunkt.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lebenszeichen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gives one life for each and every Forest tapped. (2004-10-04)
  • In multi-player games it affects all opponents. (2004-10-04)