Vulkaninsel

Land

{T}: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um {U} oder {R}. Diese Karte zählt als Insel und als Gebirge und unterliegt Zaubersprüchen, die für diese beiden Standard-Länder gelten. Zerstört ein Zauberspruch eines dieser Standard-Länder, wird diese Karte zerstört, verändert ein Zauberspruch eines dieser Standard-Länder, bleibt das andere Standard-Land davon unberührt.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vulkaninsel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This has the mana abilities associated with both of its basic land types. (2008-10-01)
  • This has basic land types, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. (2008-10-01)