Todespresse {1}

Artefakt

Wähle einen Deiner Gegner. Hat dieser Gegner am Ende seiner Versorgungsphase mehr als vier Karten in der Hand, fügt die Todespresse ihm für jede über vier hinausgehende Karte 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Illustrated by Richard Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Todespresse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose one opposing player as it enters the battlefield and it only affects that one player. This choice is not changed even if Black Vise changes controllers. It becomes useless but stays on the battlefield if that player leaves the game. (2004-10-04)
  • If the chosen player has four or fewer cards in their hand as Black Vise’s ability resolves, the ability just won’t do anything that turn. (2009-10-01)