Erwachen der Wälder {3}{G}

Verzauberung

Alle Wälder werden zu grünen 1/1 Kreaturen. Sie zählen immer noch als Länder, und Du kannst sie für Mana tappen - allerdings nicht in dem Zug, in dem sie ins Spiel kommen.

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erwachen der Wälder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)