Blutzoll {G}{G}

Hexerei

Bis zum Ende des Zuges kannst Du Deinen Manavorrat um farbloses Mana aufstocken -zum Preis von einem Lebenspunkt je farblosen Mana. Sprich diesen Bezahlungszusatz als Unterbrechungszauber. Effekte, die Schaden verhindern oder umleiten, können hier nicht angewendet werden, um den Verlust der Lebenspunkte zu verhindern.

Illustrated by Richard Thomas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Banned
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Blutzoll:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once your life total is 0, you can’t pay any more life, even if you’ve somehow not lost the game yet. (2017-11-17)