Stromstoß {R}{R}

Verzauberung

Der Stromstoß fügt jedem Spieler während seiner Versorgungsphase für jedes Land, dass zu Beginn seines Zuges (also vor der Enttap-Phase) nicht getappt war, einen Schadenspunkt zu.

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stromstoß:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card knows how many were untapped even if it was not on the battlefield at the beginning of the turn. (2004-10-04)