Earthbind {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Earthbind enters the battlefield, if enchanted creature has flying, Earthbind deals 2 damage to that creature and Earthbind gains “Enchanted creature loses flying.”

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Earthbind:
  • If the enchanted creature gains flying after Earthbind is put onto it, it will have flying. The two effects are simply applied in timestamp order. (2004-10-04)