Conversion {2}{W}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Conversion unless you pay {W}{W}.

All Mountains are Plains.

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conversion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Conversion effect is a continuous effect. There is no chance to tap a just-played mountain for red mana before it becomes a plains. (2004-10-04)
  • Will not add or remove Snow Supertype to or from a land. (2006-10-15)