Schutzkreis gegen Weiß {1}{W}

Verzauberung

{1}: Schützt Dich gegen allen Schaden aus einer weißen Quelle. Wenn Dir eine Schadensquelle mehr als einmal in einem Zug Schaden zufügt, kannst Du jedesmal 1 zahlen, um den Schaden zu vermeiden.

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schutzkreis gegen Weiß:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used even when there is no damage to prevent. It prevents the next damage (if any) from the source this turn. (2004-10-04)
  • A source of damage is a permanent, a spell on the stack (including one that creates a permanent), or any object referred to by an object on the stack. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. (2004-10-04)