致命的な一押し {B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの点数で見たマナ・コストが2以下であるなら、それを破壊する。

紛争 ― このターンにあなたがコントロールしているパーマネントが戦場を離れていたなら、代わりに、そのクリーチャーの点数で見たマナ・コストが4以下であるなら、それを破壊する。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 致命的な一押し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fatal Push can target any creature, even one with converted mana cost 5 or greater. The creature’s converted mana cost is checked only as Fatal Push resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • If the mana cost of a creature on the battlefield includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)