亡者车夫 {3}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼

当亡者车夫死去时,将目标总法术力费用等于或小于2的生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

有些吸血鬼被护教军烧毁庄园、驱离祖传猎食地,改靠尸体交易过活。

3/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡者车夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield. (2012-05-01)