Esperzoa {2}{U}

Créature-artefact : méduse

Vol

Au début de votre entretien, renvoyez un artefact que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

Plus il digère de métal, plus sa gelée prend de la valeur sur le marché des alchimistes.

4/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Esperzoa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Esperzoa's ability resolves, if you control no other artifacts, you'll have to return Esperzoa itself. (2020-08-07)