Urza's Power Plant

Land — Urza’s Power-Plant

{T}: Add {C}. If you control an Urza’s Mine and an Urza’s Tower, add {C}{C} instead.

Urza threw himself into his research, pushing the boundaries of both possibility and morality.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Urza's Power Plant:
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza's lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)