米斯拉的工厂

{T}:加{C}

{1}:米斯拉的工厂成为2/2组装工人神器生物直到回合结束。它仍然是地。

{T}:目标组装工人生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 米斯拉的工厂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another player takes control of the Factory while it is animated, that player keeps control until the control effect ends. They do not lose control just because the card stops being an Assembly-Worker. Note that Auras which steal cards will go to the graveyard if the permanent they enchant is no longer valid. (2005-08-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)
  • Once turned into a creature, Mishra’s Factory’s last ability can target itself. If it’s already blocking, this won’t remove it from combat. (2016-06-08)
  • If you turn Mishra’s Factory into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its first or last ability. (2016-06-08)