肉体と精神の剣 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けプロテクション(緑)とプロテクション(青)を持つ。

装備しているクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは緑の2/2の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成し、そのプレイヤーはカードを10枚切削する。

装備{2}

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肉体と精神の剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than ten cards in that player’s library, that player puts all the cards from their library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)