Sphinx of the Guildpact {7}

Artifact Creature — Sphinx

Sphinx of the Guildpact is all colors.

Flying

Hexproof from monocolored (This creature can’t be the target of monocolored spells or abilities your opponents control.)

5/5

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sphinx of the Guildpact:
  • The ability that makes Sphinx of the Guildpact all colors applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • An object is monocolored if it has exactly one color. A colorless object isn't monocolored. (2020-08-07)