Sphinx des Gildenbunds {7}

Artefaktkreatur — Sphinx

Die Sphinx des Gildenbunds hat alle Farben.

Fliegend

Fluchsicher vor Einfarbig (Diese Kreatur kann nicht das Ziel von einfarbigen Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein, die deine Gegner kontrollieren.)

5/5

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sphinx des Gildenbunds:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that makes Sphinx of the Guildpact all colors works in all zones. (2019-01-25)
  • An object is monocolored if it has exactly one color. A colorless object isn’t monocolored. (2019-01-25)