Explosifs artificiels {X}

Artefact

Solarisation (Cette carte arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur elle, un marqueur « charge » pour chaque couleur de mana dépensée pour la lancer.)

{2}, sacrifiez les Explosifs artificiels : Détruisez chaque permanent non-terrain avec un coût converti de mana égal au nombre de marqueurs « charge » sur les Explosifs artificiels.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Explosifs artificiels:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any value for X as you cast Engineered Explosives. The value chosen for X doesn't directly affect the number of charge counters Engineered Explosives enters the battlefield with, but it does let you pay more mana and thus spend more colors of mana to cast it. (2020-08-07)
  • Colorless mana won't give Engineered Explosives another charge counter. Colorless is not a color. (2020-08-07)
  • Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2020-08-07)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)