選別の高座 {2}

アーティファクト

{T}, クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:選別の高座の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。

{1}, 選別の高座を生け贄に捧げる:選別の高座の上に置かれている蓄積カウンター1個につきカードを1枚引く。

「肉を捨てよ、さすれば正しく見ることができよう。」
――核の占い師、ジン=ギタクシアス

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 選別の高座:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Culling Dais’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it. (2011-01-01)