Cranial Plating {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each artifact you control.

{B}{B}: Attach Cranial Plating to target creature you control.

Equip {1}

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Banned
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cranial Plating:
  • Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cranial Plating's first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it's not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player's turn. (2021-03-19)