センの三つ子 {2}{W}{U}{B}

伝説のアーティファクト・クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、対戦相手1人を対象とする。このターン、そのプレイヤーは呪文を唱えることも能力を起動することもできず、自分の手札を公開したままプレイする。このターン、あなたはそのプレイヤーの手札から土地をプレイしたり呪文を唱えたりしてもよい。

彼らはお前の精神を操る。

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for センの三つ子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target opponent can't activate any abilities, including mana abilities. (2020-08-07)
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as cycling) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. (2020-08-07)
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They're often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Triggered abilities are unaffected by Sen Triplets. (2020-08-07)
  • Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, are unaffected by Sen Triplets. Abilities that apply “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” are also replacement effects and are unaffected. (2020-08-07)
  • You can't activate abilities of cards in the target opponent's hand. (2020-08-07)
  • Sen Triplets doesn't allow you to play more than one land during your turn or change when you may cast spells from the target opponent's hand. (2020-08-07)