Vengeliane {2}{G}{G}

Créature : élémental

Célérité

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort, si c'est le deuxième sort de créature que vous lancez ce tour-ci, vous pouvez renvoyer sur le champ de bataille la Vengeliane depuis votre cimetière.

Laissez juste un bout de racine et elle reviendra, pleine de vigueur.

4/3

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vengeliane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast your second creature spell in a turn and Vengevine is in your graveyard, Vengevine’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell. The ability will resolve, allowing you to return Vengevine to the battlefield before the creature spell resolves. The ability resolves even if that creature spell is countered. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s triggered ability works only if Vengevine is already in your graveyard as you finish casting your second creature spell in a turn and if it remains there until the ability resolves. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s triggered ability checks the spells you cast over the course of the entire turn, not just the ones you cast while Vengevine is in your graveyard. For example, if you cast a creature spell, then Vengevine is put into your graveyard, then you cast another creature spell, Vengevine’s ability triggers. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s ability triggers only for the second creature spell you cast in a turn. It won’t trigger for the third, fourth, or so on. It also doesn’t matter how many noncreature spells you cast in a turn; the ability counts only the creature spells. (2018-12-07)