Rolling Earthquake (Double Masters #142)

地动山摇 {X}{R}

法术

地动山摇对每个不具马术异能的生物和每位牌手各造成X点伤害。

王朝奠基数百载,社稷倾崩转眼间。

Illustrated by Yang Hong

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 地动山摇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Horsemanship is a keyword ability that functions similarly to flying. It appears in the Portal: Three Kingdoms set and does not appear in the Double Masters set. This means that in most cases Rolling Earthquake will simply deal X damage to each creature and each player, even creatures depicted on horseback in their illustration. (2020-08-07)