Lune de sang {2}{R}

Enchantement

Tous les terrains non-base sont des montagnes.

La lune étrange perçait les ténèbres, empourprant le paysage comme s'il baignait dans le sang.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lune de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a nonbasic land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Cavern of Souls. This is a change from previous rulings. (2017-09-29)
  • Nonbasic lands will lose any other land types and abilities they had. They will gain the land type Mountain and gain the ability “{T}: Add {R}.” (2018-03-16)
  • This effect doesn’t affect names or supertypes. It won’t turn any land into a basic land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land, and the lands won’t be named “Mountain.” (2018-03-16)
  • If a nonbasic land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers. (2018-03-16)