枯萎巨龙极兹锐 {3}{B}{B}

传奇生物 ~龙/骷髅妖

飞行

侵染(此生物会以-1/-1指示物的方式对生物造成伤害,并以中毒指示物的方式对牌手造成伤害。)

{B}:枯萎巨龙极兹锐获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

{B}{B}:重生极兹锐。

4/4

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 枯萎巨龙极兹锐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage that a creature with infect deals doesn't result in damage being marked on a creature or a player losing life. Instead, it results in that many -1/-1 counters being put on that creature or that many poison counters being given to that player. Damage dealt to planeswalkers still results in that planeswalker losing that many loyalty counters. (2020-08-07)
  • A player who has ten or more poison counters loses the game. This is a state-based action. (2020-08-07)
  • The -1/-1 counters remain on the creature indefinitely. They're not removed if the creature regenerates or the turn ends. (2020-08-07)
  • Damage from a source with infect is damage in all respects. If the source with infect also has lifelink, damage dealt by that source also causes its controller to gain that much life. Damage from a source with infect can be prevented or redirected. Abilities that trigger on damage being dealt will trigger if a source with infect deals damage, if appropriate. (2020-08-07)