Oracle of Mul Daya (Double Masters 2022 #464)

Oracle de Mul Daya {3}{G}

Créature : elfe et shamane

Vous pouvez jouer un terrain supplémentaire pendant chacun de vos tours.

Jouez avec la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque révélée.

Vous pouvez jouer les terrains depuis le dessus de votre bibliothèque.


Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Notes and Rules Information for Oracle de Mul Daya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Oracle of Mul Daya, the effects of their first abilities are cumulative. If you control two, for example, you can play three lands on your turn. (2009-10-01)
  • Oracle of Mul Daya doesn’t change the times when you can play a land card from the top of your library. You can play a land only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. Doing so counts as one of your land plays for the turn. (2009-10-01)
  • If you play your first land of the turn from the top of your library, and the new top card is another land card, you can play that one too. (2009-10-01)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish doing so. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)