Allosaurus Shepherd (Double Masters 2022 #457)

异特龙牧者 {G}

生物 ~妖精/祭师

此咒语不能被反击。

由你操控的绿色咒语不能被反击。

{4}{G}{G}:直到回合结束,每个由你操控的妖精生物之基础力量与防御力均为5/5,且都额外具有恐龙此生物类别。

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 异特龙牧者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target spells that can’t be countered. When that spell or ability resolves, the uncounterable spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2020-06-23)
  • Allosaurus Shepherd’s last ability overwrites all previous effects that set the affected creatures’ power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that set these characteristics to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite that part of the effect. (2020-06-23)
  • Effects that modify an affected creature’s power or toughness without setting it will apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness. (2020-06-23)
  • The affected creatures don’t lose any abilities when they become Dinosaurs. (2020-06-23)