Aether Vial (Double Masters 2022 #391)

Ätherphiole {1}

Artefakt

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments kannst du eine Ladungsmarke auf die Ätherphiole legen.

{T}: Du kannst eine Kreaturenkarte mit Manabetrag gleich der Anzahl an Ladungsmarken auf der Ätherphiole aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Ätherphiole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aether Vial leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, use its last known number of charge counters to determine what you may put from your hand onto the battlefield. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in a player’s hand has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)