Aminatou, the Fateshifter (Double Masters 2022 #169)

Aminatou die Schicksalswandlerin {W}{U}{B}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Aminatou

+1: Ziehe eine Karte und lege dann eine Karte aus deiner Hand oben auf deine Bibliothek.

−1: Schicke eine andere bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die du besitzt, ins Exil und bringe sie dann unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel zurück.

−6: Bestimme Links oder Rechts. Jeder Spieler übernimmt die Kontrolle über alle bleibenden Karten, die keine Länder sind und die vom nächsten Spieler in der bestimmten Richtung kontrolliert werden, außer Aminatou der Schicksalswandlerin.

Aminatou die Schicksalswandlerin kann dein Kommandeur sein.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Notes and Rules Information for Aminatou die Schicksalswandlerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and put one back all while Aminatou’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-07-13)
  • Aminatou’s second ability can target any permanent you own, including those another player controls. (2018-07-13)
  • Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2018-07-13)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • As Aminatou’s third ability resolves, you choose a direction, then each player takes control of their new permanents at the same time. (2018-07-13)
  • The effect of Aminatou’s third ability lasts indefinitely. It continues to apply after Aminatou (or her controller) leaves the game. (2018-07-13)
  • In a two-player game, each player gains control of each permanent the other controls (aside from Aminatou) no matter which direction you choose. (2018-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. The effect of Aminatou’s third ability stops applying to all permanents that player controlled and control of them reverts to their previous controller. (2018-07-13)