Aurenübertragung {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Übernimm die Kontrolle über eine Aura deiner Wahl, die an eine bleibende Karte angelegt ist. Lege sie an eine andere bleibende Karte an, die sie verzaubern kann.

„Das ist nicht wirklich Stehlen. Es ist eher erweitertes Ausleihen.“

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aurenübertragung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there is no legal place to move the enchantment, then it doesn’t move but you still control it. (2004-10-04)
  • Aura Graft’s effect has no duration. You’ll retain control of the Aura until the game ends, the Aura leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of the Aura. (2007-07-15)
  • You can target an Aura you already control just to move that Aura to a new permanent. (2007-07-15)