心灵羁绊 {W}

结界~灵气

生物结界(于使用时指定一个生物为目标。 此牌进场时结附在该生物上。)

每当受此结界的生物造成伤害时,你获得等量的生命。

「我们的命运注定彼此通连,灵魂交缠有如挂毯。」

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心灵羁绊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life. (2004-10-04)
  • You gain life for all damage which is not prevented, regardless of what the creature damages (player or another creature) or the toughness of the blocking creature. If you put this on a 5/5 and it is blocked by a 1/1, you still gain 5 life. (2008-04-01)