Целевое блокирующее существо получает +7/+7 до конца хода.
Иногда главная сила это сила убеждения.
Illustrated by Wayne England
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
* Through December 1, earn 10% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Праведность:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2009-10-01)