西瓦暗礁

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{T}:加{U}{R}到你的法术力池中。 西瓦暗礁对你造成1点伤害。

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 西瓦暗礁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)