Impulso agresivo {1}{G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

Roba una carta.

La fuerza de lo indómito concentrada en un solo ataque.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso agresivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Aggressive Urge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2018-01-19)