Assalto Sismico {R}{R}{R}

Incantesimo

Scarta una carta terra: L'Assalto Sismico infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

La terra si arma con il fuoco.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Assalto Sismico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw cards and then discard cards, you can’t take actions in between. For example, if you have no cards in hand and cast Faithless Looting, you can’t activate Seismic Assault’s ability between the time you draw two cards and discard those two cards. (2018-12-07)