ゴブリンの王 {1}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン

他のゴブリン・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに山渡りを持つ。 (それらは防御プレイヤーが山をコントロールしている限りブロックされない。)

王となるため、ナムスギルはブログを謀殺した。そのブログもアンクフルを、アンクフルはヴィッデルを、ヴィッデルはロルを、ロルはアルロックを ……

2/2

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Goblin King now has the Goblin creature type and its ability has been reworded to affect *other* Goblins. This means that if two Goblin Kings are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)