Defiler du Chaos {3}{B}{R}
Créature-artefact : démon et construction
Piétinement
Obusier — Quand le Defiler du Chaos arrive sur le champ de bataille ou meurt, pour chaque adversaire, choisissez un permanent non-terrain que ce joueur contrôle. Détruisez l'un d'eux choisi au hasard.
5/4
Illustrated by Games Workshop
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Defiler du Chaos:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you choose one or more permanents with indestructible, and there are any permanents chosen which do not have indestructible, one of the permanents without indestructible will be randomly chosen and destroyed. (2022-10-07)