Patron of the Kitsune {4}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Fox offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Fox and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Fox. Mana cost includes color.)

Whenever a creature attacks, you may gain 1 life.

5/6

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patron of the Kitsune:
  • You may gain one life per attacking creature when the ability resolves during each declare attackers step. (2005-02-01)
  • You may gain life when any creatures are declared as attackers, not just for attacking creatures you control. (2005-02-01)