Gravepurge {2}{B}

Instant

Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.

Draw a card.

“The Blessed Sleep? Ha! Wake up my lovelies, there’s work to be done!” —Gisa, ghoulcaller of Gavony

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gravepurge:
  • You can cast Gravepurge with no targets. If you do, you’ll just draw a card. However, if you cast it with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw a card. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose the order of the cards you put on top of your library. (2011-01-22)
  • You can cast Gravepurge with zero targets. If you do, you’ll draw a card as the spell resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • If you cast Gravepurge with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t get to draw a card. (2011-01-22)