Goblin Bushwhacker {R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Kicker {R} (You may pay an additional {R} as you cast this spell.)

When Goblin Bushwhacker enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, creatures you control get +1/+0 and gain haste until end of turn.

If you need a job done quick and extra stabby, call “McChoppy.”

1/1

Illustrated by Mike Uziel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Bushwhacker:
  • Only creatures you control as Goblin Bushwhacker’s ability resolves are affected. This includes Goblin Bushwhacker itself, unless it already left the battlefield by then. (2009-10-01)