Garruk's Harbinger {1}{G}{G}

Creature — Beast

Hexproof from Black

Whenever Garruk’s Harbinger deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, look at that many cards from the top of your library. You may reveal a creature card or Garruk planeswalker card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

4/3

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk's Harbinger:
  • Hexproof from black means that Garruk’s Harbinger can’t be the target of black spells your opponents control or abilities your opponents control of black sources. (2020-06-23)
  • If Garruk’s Harbinger deals damage to a planeswalker greater than their loyalty or to a player greater than their life total, you look at a number of cards equal to that full amount of damage dealt, not just that loyalty or life total. (2020-06-23)