Dream Leash {3}{U}{U}
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant permanent
You can’t choose an untapped permanent as this spell’s target as you cast it.
You control enchanted permanent.
The tendrils of sorcery find easy purchase on the soft underbelly of dreams.
Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Dream Leash:
- The restriction that the permanent must be tapped is checked only if you cast Dream Leash as a spell. Once Dream Leash is on the battlefield, it doesn't matter if the enchanted permanent becomes untapped. (2005-10-01)
- If an effect puts Dream Leash onto the battlefield or moves it to another permanent, the permanent it becomes attached to need not be tapped. If you cast Copy Enchantment and copy Dream Leash as it enters, the permanent it becomes attached to need not be tapped. (2005-10-01)